Long Sleeves Sheer Neckline Sheath Plus Size Short Black Homecoming Dresses

CPS861
$19.97
Größentabelle
Size :
$19.97
Kunden sehen sich dieses Produkt an
Item Code: B152402983481225
Catalogue: Prom Dresses Homecoming Dresses
Venues: Garden / Outdoor,Hall
Back Details: Zipper
Season: Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Neckline: Jewel
Material: Stretch Satin
Silhouette: Column
Body Shape: Misses
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeves
Waist Line: Natural
Hemline: Mini

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
EINltond

Perfekt besser als Bild

C
Coulp

Der gesamte Prozess verlief reibungslos, ausgezeichnet und ich habe das Internet viele Male genutzt, aber die Kommunikation und mich über die Bestellung auf dem Laufenden zu halten, in einem Wort brillant. Ich kann diesen Service nur wärmstens empfehlen. Die Website ist einfach zu navigieren, auszuwählen und zu bestellen. genoss den Prozess.

D
Dren

Ich habe mir My Homecoming Dress angesehen, nachdem es auf Facebook vorgeschlagen wurde. Ich war auf der Suche nach ein paar Heimkehrkleidern, hatte aber einige Schwierigkeiten, da ich etwas passendes brauchte, das für einen jungen Teenager und eine Frau von 30 geeignet wäre, aber ich wollte nicht viel dafür bezahlen. Mein Heimkehrkleid passte ins Bild. Ich habe genau das gefunden, wonach ich gesucht habe, und die Preise waren unglaublich, mit 25 £ pro Kleid kann man nichts falsch machen!! Ich habe mir Sorgen um die Qualität gemacht, aber ich hätte es nicht tun sollen, es war fantastisch. Vollständig gefüttert, Chiffon, Korsettrücken und seitlicher Reißverschluss, langes Heimkehrkleid für 25 £? Ja, es ist möglich. Ich war so zufrieden mit den Kleidern, dass ich überlege, mir auch etwas für den Apéro am Abend vor meiner Hochzeit zu besorgen. Vielen Dank, ich bin eine glückliche zukünftige Braut.xx

E
UNDforiert

Wir könnten mit der Liefergeschwindigkeit und dem bestellten Kleid nicht zufriedener sein! UNDs ist genau das, was wir wollen, und ich werde genug Zeit haben, es zu ändern, bevor meine Töchter nach Hause kommen! Ich würde Babyonlinewholesale.com auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Y
Youghor

Das Kleid kam perfekt heraus und passte genau nach der Größentabelle!


Empfangszeit=Bearbeitungszeit + Versandzeit

Anlasskleider: 12-15 Werktage

Hochzeitskleider: 15-25 Werktage

Lieferzeit:

Standardversand: 7–15 Werktage

Expressversand: 5–7 Werktage
Betroffen von Covid-19, wird es bei der Lieferung zu Verzögerungen kommen.
Some of our photos are digital renderings and may not be an exact color match to what you see in person. To see color in its truest form, order a mega swatch and take it out in natural light, as lighting can change colors. Dye lots may vary but are usually unnoticeable.
The dress does not include any accessories in the picture, such as wraps/jackets, gloves, veil, handbag, etc. You may contact us to order the accessories separately.
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Long Sleeves Sheer Neckline Sheath Plus Size Short Black Homecoming Dresses

CPS861
$19.97
Size Guide
Size :
$19.97
customers are viewing this product
Item Code: B152402983481225
Catalogue: Prom Dresses Homecoming Dresses
Venues: Garden / Outdoor,Hall
Back Details: Zipper
Season: Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Neckline: Jewel
Material: Stretch Satin
Silhouette: Column
Body Shape: Misses
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeves
Waist Line: Natural
Hemline: Mini

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Altond

Perfect better then picture

C
Coulp

The whole process was seamless, excellent and I have used internet many time, but the communicaton and keeping me abreast of the order, brilliant in one word. Highl;y recommend this service. the website is easy to navigate, pick and order. enjoyed the process.

D
Dren

I looked on My homecoming dress after it was suggested on Facebook. I was looking for a couple of homecoming dresses but I was having some difficluties as I needed something matching that would be suitable for a young teenager and a woman of 30 but I did not want to pay loads for them. My homecoming dress fit the bill. I found exactly what I was looking for and the prices were amazing, you can't go wrong with £25 per dress!! I did worry about the quality but I shouldnt have, it was fantastic. Fully lined, chiffon, corset back and side zip, long homecoming dress for £25? Yes, it is possible. I was so pleased with the dresses that I am considering getting myself something too for the drinks reception on night before my wedding. Thank you so much, I am one happy bride-to-be.xx

E
Eforied

We couldn't be more happy with the speed of delivery and the dress we ordered! It's exactly what we want and I'll have plenty of time to alter before my daughters homecoming! I would definitely recommend Babyonlinewholesale.com!

Y
Youghoor

Dress came out perfect, and fit exactly according to the size chart!


Receiving Time=Processing time + Shipping time

Occasion dresses: 12-15 Business Days

Wedding dresses: 15-25 Business Days

Shipping time:

Standard Shipping: 7-15 workdays

Express Shipping: 5-7 Workdays
Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered